contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

113 Campo Vista Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
United States

Mission Bell Media publishes print and digital media for the library market with a focus on leadership. Publishing authoritative and empowering leadership content for libraries worldwide.

mbm_Webinar_banner_for Website_Apr10.jpg

Webinar

MBM Peak Series, career-enhancing titles created for the library community. Going beyond the prescriptive how-to, each of our titles collects creative, smart voices offering authentic enrichment for all librarians.


Navigating Crucible Moments: Lessons in Leadership
from 60.00

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

11 a.m. Pacific — 12:00 p.m. Mountain — 1:00 p.m. Central — 2:00 p.m. Eastern

Register:
Quantity:
Register

Need to register with a purchase order? Click here to download form.  

For questions or additional information please contact us at info@missionbellmedia.com